The Australian CrossFit Championship elite events kick off on Friday, the 25th of January and continue through Sunday, the 27th.

Australian CrossFit Championship Livestream

Let’s start with the bad news: according to an article from Morning Chalk Up, there is no live stream for the event. Event organizers and their media team have committed to making sure updates and highlights are sent out frequently through their social media channels.

 News and Updates

As the primary source for media like highlights, results, and any other event news, be sure to follow these official event pages:

Event Times and Location

The Australian CrossFit Championship splits locations between the Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre Friday through Sunday and the off-site event beach on Thursday.

Event times are:

DateTime (GMT+10)
January 24th9:00AM to 2:00PM (1/23, 6:00PM to 11:00PM Pacific)
January 25th9:00AM to 6:00PM (1/24, 6:00PM to 3:00AM Pacific)
January 26th9:00AM to 6:00PM (1/25, 6:00PM to 3:00AM Pacific)
January 27th9:00AM to 4:30PM (1/26, 6:00PM to 1:30AM Pacific)

Time, Event, and Heats

Day 1: Thursday, January 24

Individual Event 1

  • Female Heat 1 and 2: 9:00 AM AEST (Wednesday, 3:00 PM PT/6:00 PM ET)
  • Female Heat 3 and 4: 9:50 AM AEST (Wednesday, 3:50 PM PT/6:50 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 1 and 2: 10:40 AM AEST (Wednesday, 4:40 PM PT/7:40 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 3 and 4: 11:30 AM AEST (Wednesday, 5:30 PM PT/8:40 PM ET)

Team Event 1 and 2

  • Heat 1: 12:30 PM AEST (Wednesday, 6:30 PM PT/9:30 PM ET)
  • Heat 2: 1:25 PM AEST (Wednesday, 7:25 PM PT/10:25 PM ET)

Day 2: Friday, January 25

Team Event 3

  • Heat 1: 9:00 AM AEST (Thursday, 3:00 PM PT/6:00 PM ET)
  • Heat 2: 9:20 AM AEST (Thursday, 3:20 PM PT/6:20 PM ET)

Team Event 4

  • Heat 1: 9:45 AM AEST (Thursday, 3:45 PM PT/7:45 PM ET)
  • Heat 2: 10:15 AM AEST (Thursday, 4:15 PM PT/7:15 PM ET)

Individual Event 2

  • Female Heat 1: 10:45 AM AEST (Thursday, 4:45 PM PT/7:45 PM ET)
  • Female Heat 2: 11:00 AM AEST (Thursday, 5:00 PM PT/8:00 PM ET)
  • Female Heat 3: 11:15 AM AEST (Thursday, 5:15 PM PT/8:15 PM ET)
  • Female Heat 4: 11:30 AM AEST (Thursday, 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 1: 11:45 AM AEST (Thursday, 5:45 PM PT/8:45 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 2: 12:00 PM AEST (Thursday, 6:00 PM PT/9:00 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 3: 12:15 PM AEST (Thursday, 6:15 PM PT/9:15 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 4: 12:30 PM AEST (Thursday, 6:30 PM PT/9:30 PM ET)

Individual Event 3

  • Female Heat 1: 12:45 PM AEST (Thursday, 6:45 PM PT/9:45 PM ET)
  • Female Heat 2: 1:05 PM AEST (Thursday, 7:05 PM PT/10:05 PM ET)
  • Female Heat 3: 1:25 PM AEST (Thursday, 7:25 PM PT/10:25 PM ET)
  • Female Heat 4: 1:45 PM AEST (Thursday, 7:45 PM PT/10:45 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 1: 2:05 PM AEST (Thursday, 8:05 PM PT/11:05 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 2: 2:25 PM AEST (Thursday, 8:25 PM PT/11:25 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 3: 2:45 PM AEST (Thursday, 8:45 PM PT/11:45 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 4: 3:00 PM AEST (Thursday, 9:00 PM PT/Friday, 12:00 AM ET)

Individual Events 4 and 5

  • Female Heat 1: 3:20 PM AEST (Thursday, 9:20 PM PT/Friday, 12:20 AM ET)
  • Female Heat 2: 3:35 PM AEST (Thursday, 9:35 PM PT/Friday, 12:35 AM ET)
  • Female Heat 3: 3:50 PM AEST (Thursday, 9:50 PM PT/Friday, 12:50 AM ET)
  • Female Heat 4: 4:05 PM AEST (Thursday, 10:05 PM PT/Friday, 1:05 AM ET)
  • Male Heat 1: 4:20 PM AEST (Thursday, 10:20 PM PT/Friday, 1:20 AM ET)
  • Male Heat 2: 4:35 PM AEST (Thursday, 10:35 PM PT/Friday, 1:35 AM ET)
  • Male Heat 3: 4:50 PM AEST (Thursday, 10:50 PM PT/Friday, 1:50 AM ET)
  • Male Heat 4: 5:05 PM AEST (Thursday, 11:05 PM PT/Friday, 2:05 AM ET)

Day 3: Saturday, January 26

Team Event 5

  • Heat 1: 9:00 AM AEST (Friday, 3:00 PM PT/6:00 PM ET)
  • Heat 2: 9:25 AM AEST (Friday, 3:25 PM PT/6:25 PM ET)

Team Event 6

  • Heat 1: 9:50 AM AEST (Friday, 3:50 PM PT/6:50 PM ET)
  • Heat 2: 10:20 AM AEST (Friday, 4:20 PM PT/7:20 PM ET)

Individual Event 6

  • Female Heat 1: 10:50 AM AEST (Friday, 4:50 PM PT/7:50 PM ET)
  • Female Heat 2: 11:10 AM AEST (Friday, 5:10 PM PT/8:10 PM ET)
  • Female Heat 3: 11:30 AM AEST (Friday, 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET)
  • Female Heat 4: 11:50 AM AEST (Friday, 5:50 PM PT/8:50 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 1: 12:10 PM AEST (Friday, 6:10 PM PT/8:10 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 2: 12:30 PM AEST (Friday, 6:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 3: 12:50 PM AEST (Friday, 6:50 PM PT/8:50 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 4: 1:10 PM AEST (Friday, 7:10 PM PT/9:10 PM ET)

Individual Event 7

  • Female Heats 1 and 2: 1:30 PM AEST (Friday, 7:30 PM PT/9:30 PM ET)
  • Female Heats 3 and 4: 1:55 PM AEST (Friday, 7:55 PM PT/9:55 PM ET)
  • Male Heats 1 and 2: 2:20 PM AEST (Friday, 8:20 PM PT/10:20 PM ET)
  • Male Heats 2 and 3: 2:45 PM AEST (Friday, 8:45 PM PT/10:45 PM ET)

Individual Event 8

  • Female Heat 1: 4:10 PM AEST (Friday, 10:10 PM PT/Saturday, 0:10 AM ET)
  • Female Heat 2: 4:20 PM AEST (Friday, 10:20 PM PT/Saturday, 0:20 AM ET)
  • Female Heat 3: 4:30 PM AEST (Friday, 10:30 PM PT/Saturday, 0:30 AM ET)
  • Female Heat 4: 4:40 PM AEST (Friday, 10:40 PM PT/Saturday, 0:40 AM ET)
  • Male Heat 1: 4:50 PM AEST (Friday, 10:50 PM PT/Saturday, 0:50 AM ET)
  • Male Heat 2: 5:00 PM AEST (Friday, 11:00 PM PT/Saturday, 1:00 AM ET)
  • Male Heat 3: 5:10 PM AEST (Friday, 11:10 PM PT/Saturday, 1:10 AM ET)
  • Male Heat 4: 5:20 PM AEST (Friday, 11:20 PM PT/Saturday, 1:20 AM ET)

Day 4: Sunday, January 27

Team Event 7

  • Heat 1: 9:00 AM AEST (Saturday, 3:00 PM PT/6:00 PM ET)
  • Heat 2: 9:20 AM AEST (Saturday, 3:20 PM PT/6:20 PM ET)

Team Event 8

  • Heat 1: 9:40 AM AEST (Saturday, 3:40 PM PT/6:40 PM ET)
  • Heat 2: 10:00 AM AEST (Saturday, 4:00 PM PT/7:00 PM ET)

Individual Event 9

  • Female Heat 1: 10:25 AM AEST (Saturday, 4:25 PM PT/7:25 PM ET)
  • Female Heat 2: 10:35 AM AEST (Saturday, 4:35 PM PT/7:35 PM ET)
  • Female Heat 3: 10:45 AM AEST (Saturday, 4:45 PM PT/7:45 PM ET)
  • Female Heat 4: 10:55 AM AEST (Saturday, 4:55 PM PT/7:55 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 1: 11:05 AM AEST (Saturday, 5:05 PM PT/8:05 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 2: 11:15 AM AEST (Saturday, 5:15 PM PT/8:15 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 3: 11:25 AM AEST (Saturday, 5:25 PM PT/8:25 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 4: 11:35 AM AEST (Saturday, 5:35 PM PT/8:35 PM ET)

Individual Event 10

  • Female Heat 1: 11:50 AM AEST (Saturday, 5:50 PM PT/8:50 PM ET)
  • Female Heat 2: 12:05 PM AEST (Saturday, 6:05 PM PT/9:05 PM ET)
  • Female Heat 3: 12:20 PM AEST (Saturday, 6:20 PM PT/9:20 PM ET)
  • Female Heat 4: 12:35 PM AEST (Saturday, 6:35 PM PT/9:35 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 1: 12:50 PM AEST (Saturday, 6:50 PM PT/9:50 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 2: 1:05 PM AEST (Saturday, 7:05 PM PT/10:05 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 3: 1:20 PM AEST (Saturday, 7:20 PM PT/10:20 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 4: 1:35 PM AEST (Saturday, 7:35 PM PT/10:35 PM ET)

Individual Event 11

  • Female Heat 1: 1:50 PM AEST (Saturday, 7:50 PM PT/10:50 PM ET)
  • Female Heat 2: 2:05 PM AEST (Saturday, 8:05 PM PT/11:05 PM ET)
  • Female Heat 3: 2:20 PM AEST (Saturday, 8:20 PM PT/11:20 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 1: 2:35 PM AEST (Saturday, 8:35 PM PT/11:35 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 2: 2:50 PM AEST (Saturday, 8:50 PM PT/11:50 PM ET)
  • Male Heat 3: 3:05 PM AEST (Saturday, 9:05 PM PT/Sunday, 12:05 AM ET)
  • Female Heat 4: 3:20 PM AEST (Saturday, 9:20 PM PT/Sunday, 12:20 AM ET)
  • Male Heat 4: 3:35 PM AEST (Saturday, 9:35 PM PT/Sunday, 12:35 AM ET)

One comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.