Day 1: Friday, January 18

Event 1: Bay Watch

One Heat: 5:20 AM PT/8:20 AM ET/1:20 PM GMT

5K Beach Run

Event 2: Double Vision 

Elite Men Heat 1: 10:36 AM PT/1:36 PM ET/6:36 PM GMT
Elite Men Heat 2: 10:52 AM PT/1:52 PM ET/6:52 PM GMT
Elite Women Heat 1: 11:08 AM PT/2:08 PM ET/7:08 PM GMT
Elite Women Heat 2: 11:24 AM PT/2:24 PM ET/7:24 PM GMT

15-12-9-12-15

  • Double Dumbbell Snatch (50/35 pounds)
  • Burpee Box Jump Over (30/24 inches)
  • 12 Min Time Cap

Event 3: Special Delivery 

Elite Men Heat 1: 3:42PM PT/6:42 PM ET/11:42 PM GMT
Elite Men Heat 2: 3:55 PM PT/6:55 PM ET/11:55 PM GMT
Elite Men Heat 3: 4:08 PM PT/7:08 PM ET/12:08 AM GMT +1 Day
Elite Women Heat 1: 4:28 PM PT/7:28 PM ET/12:28 AM GMT +1 Day
Elite Women Heat 2: 4:41 PM PT/ 7:41 PM ET/12:41 AM GMT +1 Day
Elite Women Heat 3: 4:54 PM PT/7:54 AM ET/12:54 AM GMT +1 Day

  • 5/4 Rope Climbs (1st climb legless)
  • 45 Foot Sandbag Carry (200/140 pound)
  • 9 Thrusters (115/80 pounds)
  • 45 Foot Sandbag Carry
  • 4/3 Rope Climbs (1st climb legless)
  • 45 Foot Sandbag Carry (200/140 pound)
  • 15 Thrusters (115/80 pounds)
  • 45 Foot Sandbag Carry
  • 3/2 Rope Climbs (1st climb legless)
  • 45 Foot Sandbag Carry (200/140 pound)
  • 15 Thrusters (115/80 pounds)
  • 45 Foot Sandbag Carry

Day 2: Saturday, January 19

Event 4: TBD

Event 5: The Ocho Chipper

Heats and Time TBD

30/20 Bar Muscle-Ups
30 Hang Power Cleans (165/115 pounds)
30 Deficit HSPU (6″/4″)
30 Front Squats
30 Toes-to-Bar
30 Shoulder to Overhead
14 Min Time Cap

Event 6: Circus Act

Heats and Time TBD

40 Foot Obstacle Handstand Walk
5 Snatches (225/145 pounds)
40 Foot Obstacle Handstand Walk
3 Snatches (255/160 pounds)
40 Foot Obstacle Handstand Walk
1 Snatch (275/175 pounds)
6 Min Time Cap

Day 3: Sunday, January 20

Events TBD


By Morning Chalk Up

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.