How to Watch the Wodapalooza CrossFit Festival

The next sanctioned event in line for the 2019 CrossFit Games season gets underway in just over a week. The Wodapalooza CrossFit Festival starts Friday, January 18th, and will run three days of competition through the weekend.

One individual man, one woman, and one team will leave Miami as champions earning them an invite to the 2019 Reebok CrossFit Games in August.

If you aren’t able to make it to Miami for the bright lights and warm winter weather to catch the action in person, here’s how you can stay up to date with all the events, results, and breaking news from Wodapalooza.

Livestream

FloElite is the official livestream partner for the Wodapalooza CrossFit Festival, and will be streaming all three days of competition. In order to watch the live stream, fans will have to sign up with FloElite and pay a subscription fee of at least $29.99

Event Times

Events will take place during the following times.

  • Friday, January 18: 5:00am – 8:15pm ET (2:00am – 5:15pm PT)
  • Saturday, January 19: 7:30am – 8:00pm ET (5:00am – 5:30pm PT)
  • Sunday, January 20: 8:00am – 8:30pm ET (5:00am – 5:30pm PT)

Social Media and Website

If for some reason you aren’t a fan of livestreams, or you just prefer to get your updates via social media, then you can get curated news and updates from the event via their social outlets, website, and the CrossFit Games social media.

In the event you just can’t bear to be away from us, the Morning Chalk Up will be on-location in Miami providing updates and recaps on the competition as well through InstagramFacebook, and the daily edition which you can subscribe to here.

By Tommy Marquez from Morning Chalk Up

bengarves

Editor-in-Chief and founder of WeRCrossFit.com. Web developer for the stars of CrossFit, and all-around fitness enthusiast and fan.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: